Day Sixteen: A Journey into Life

Three  weeks ago I went to a Church where a political meeting was occurring to set the record straight with a bunch of Christians who had been spreading lies about me and my partner. My partner is the leader of a political  group and has openly professed to not be a Christian but living and leading what is best for all for people and living as ‘love they neighbour as thyself”, no matter what the race or religion. Unfortunately, some people in this particular church could not allow this because in their reality they were doing everything for Jesus  and his imminent return to Earth and that someone who is not a Christian is destined to a life in hell and they don’t want someone like that to be their leader. They had sent out numerous emails that the law study group that we created many years ago was a secret society and that we were trying to infiltrate the community with this satanic cult. I was there to tell them differently.

When I went to the front of the room I started by saying, “today 165 million people will die, a great deal of which are deaths from starvation, disease from malnutrition and airborne water sickness as well as AIDS, others from war, slavery and hate crimes. All of these would not have to have happened should we band together to do something about it. Tonight 1 in 8 people in this country will go to bed hungry because of the economic policies in this country and that is why we dedicated our lives to become politically involved in change and that is why we dedicated our lives to what is best for all on this planet. I then explained the purpose of our law study group as education to set yourself free by dismantling the bond created at your birth that is traded on the stock exchanges.

Well that went over like a lead balloon!

Within minutes people were standing and yelling at me and firing at me absurd questions. I was gracious and respectful as possible  and answered the questions with feeling like I had several gun barrels pointed at my head. One of the ministers stood up and made a comment that was derogatory and I asked him. “If Jesus walked in here right now would he like what is happening here what you have just said to me as a human being?” to which he just sat down.

After about 1 1/2 hours of intense accusations I sat down knowing that what I had said was futile and had gone to deaf ears  except to a couple of people in the audience. One lady came up to me after and said ‘I hear you, I know what you are saying’ and a few days later we had lunch. She wanted to know how I could have just sat there for as long as I did in front of all those people and she exclaimed she had never seen a mob crowd go as crazy on someone and that I seemed to maintain composure. She thought what I said was very interesting and wanted to know where I came up with all this and I began to explain to her the process that I am doing of self forgiveness.

What I did that day at the Church  had even  more repercussions, because for the last 3 weeks  the have decided to go hunting on the internet  including Desteni and found things from long ago in our past and they have distributed proof that we are witches. I have just read their  investigative report and I have not seen anything more absurd yet this is going out to thousands of people. My reaction was to reply and say that “I will file this at the Salem Witch Hunt Museum” or maybe you should start a new state called “State of Delusion”. I cannot help to wonder if these people had indeed burned me  at the stake before or drowned me in Salem if not interrogated me in the Spanish Inquisition. I have watched the wanting to retaliate inside my mind or at least defend myself but I notice what the energy does within me and the internal conversations and back chat but I know it will go nowhere.

I do not regret what I did at all because by doing this I see what happens when you take a stand for LIFE and declare it.  I see that we have a long journey in front of us and we will have to find the resilience inside of ourselves to deal with the resistance to what is going to happen when people find out they have been in slavery for a long time.

 

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge Christians as less than me as and as stupid and ridiculous

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to  judge religion as stupid and ridiculous

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have separated myself from existence by being the judge and feeling more superior to Christians

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hate that religion exists on this planet and that I try at every opportunity to make that point clear to everyone so that it creates a polarity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have energy and back chat as ‘I will retaliate with my wit and intellect and I’ll show them”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for wanting to make this clear by my stance with people

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be frightened that these people will never stop until they kill me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be afraid of ignorance

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be afraid of standing in front of a mob that are angry and hostile

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to desire to teach people what is really happening in life on this planet

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to desire to wake people up

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for being arrogant that I know what is really going on and that they are deluded

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for fearing what other people think about me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for fearing that I have let the genie out of the bottle and that more rage is coming my way

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for desiring that people stand up for me and that I feel upset that Christians that actually like what we are doing have not stood up to these people

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for desiring that all these people will just go away and let us do our work

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not seeing/realizing/understanding that these are consequences of something I have started of desiring to be heard and understood and that by having this desire I have gotten the exact opposite result of what I desired.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for proving to myself that these people are absurd and ridiculous from the judgment that I held about them

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for just wanting to walk away from everything and go live somewhere else

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for thinking this will never work because there are billions of people like this

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for feeling useless about talking to people about what is best for all because I think they are unable to hear it

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for polarizing with people that have religious beliefs and trying to prove that I am right

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for desiring to win

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for creating me as god in my bubble , one that exist on energy of emotions, feelings, thoughts, reactions, internal conversations and back chat

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for trying to convince people that there is a better way

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for having the back chat, “Those stupid fucking Christians are from the dark ages”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for creating the personality that “I know better and I will show you”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for pretending humility when in fact I was speechless

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for trying to prove myself as a good leader

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for trying to show that I am a better person because I stand up for LIFE and I stand up for my partner

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for judging and attempting to show people that they are not as intelligent as me and that they are just slaves going nowhere

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for coming from a position of just me against them instead of  being all of existence that they are not separate from me but part of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for creating energy for the mind by becoming the personality of “I know better and I will show you”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see/realise/understand that we are all demons and evil and that we need to keep walking the process and supporting others to come to self realization through self correction and self forgiveness.

Whenever  I see myself accepting and allowing myself to participate in the personality of “I know better and I will show them” towards anyone who I think is religious and stupid in their beliefs I immediately stop and  take a deep in-breath. This is a major flag point as an indication for that I am now in the process of making right my starting point of being superior to religious people. I assert myself into and as the physical through/by taking a couple of breaths to get myself out of the process of me being in the mind and re-look at the what  with the context of practicality of what would be best for all, equal  and one. I stand equal and one with all people, all of existence because that is what is best for all and LIFE.

Whenever I want to prove myself, I stop and breathe and know that proving myself is created from energy and the energy is the ego and destroys Life on the inside and Life on the outside in the World System as Money

Whenever I want to retaliate with my wit and intellect, I stop and I breathe and know that this is energy of the mind so I stand and breathe and not engage in responses in my mind .

I commit myself to being HERE in LIFE as nothingness free from all polarity, thoughts, emotions, feelings, internal conversations, personalities and back chat as this is what causes energy that feeds the mind consciousness system inside and the world system outside.

I commit myself to walking the process of  writing, self forgiveness, self honesty, self correction so that I may be free from generating energy and walk into life as equality and oneness being a demonstration of living what is best for all and do this until it is done until each being in existence is free from the bondage of their minds.

I commit myself to keep going and sharing what is best for all LIFE at every moment and take out the option of going into agreement with people because it is more comfortable.

I commit myself to offer myself to all that wish to be free by supporting them in showing them what I have done to assist myself.

Join us at desteni.org and equalmoney.org and find out how you can begin to remove the chains of slavery and be here to live as LIFE!

 

One thought on “Day Sixteen: A Journey into Life

  1. Wow I am shocked at their reactions towards both you and your husband!!! It is not right for anyone to be treated like that!!! It is crazy and hypacritical to say the least!!! I liked how you forgave yourself for thing and how you believe in yourself!!! This is if i have read you post correct!!! For it is no different to Loving ones self BUT although we must love ourselves first we do see love from another!!! An amazing post one which i do not agree with how you have both been treated!!! I am in absolute shock!!! An Amazing Post and I will certainly be following your Journey!!! Love and Light Always

Leave a Reply

